2016 Endless Summer 6-Hour Run

Our 6th year!

Saturday, July 30, 2016 at 7:30 AM

Quiet Waters Park
600 Quiet Water Park Road
Annapolis, MD 21403 United States

+ Google Map


A proud benefactor for the Semper Fi Fund http://semperfifund.org.

Race Registration

Online Registration

Register online until Thursday Jul 14, 2016.

Registration Fees

Registration Date Annapolis Striders Member Non-Member
Solo Runner - Until July 1 $50 $60
Solo Runner - July 1 - July 14 @ 11:59PM $70 $70
3-Person Relay - Until July 1 $50 $60
3-Person Relay - July 1 - July 14 @ 11:59PM $70 $70


Scenic 4.151-mile loop with slightly rolling hills, primarily on paved walking paths through the shaded woods of Quiet Waters Park.
Check In and Facilites
We will be based out of the Sassafras & Red Maple Pavilions within Quiet Waters Park. All pre- and during race activities will be out of the Sassafras Pavilion. All post-race activities are at the Red Maple Pavilion. There will be signage and a course marshal to wave you in (carpooling encouraged). Come dressed to run! There is a comfort station at the Red Maple Pavilion.

Aid Stations

One well-stocked aid station per loop, providing water, sports drinks, and a wide assortment of food stuffs. Please bring your special nutrition needs, to be staged at the pavilion as needed.

Race Rules

No headphones, wheels, pets, etc allowed during the race due to safety considerations and insurance regulations.

The field will be limited to (200) athletes--soloist and relay teams inclusive.
All athletes will toe the line for the start @ 7:30AM.


Awards to overall Solo Runners (Male/Female/Masters/Military categories), overall relay team *3 runners per team* (Male/Female/Mixed categories), and top Male/Female in 10-year age groups (29&Under through 60&Up) covering the most distance.

Race Amenities


High-quality apparel item to every entrant.


For more information or to volunteer, please contact the race directors.


Email EndlessSummer@annapolisstriders.org to contact the race directors.

Race Directors
Mosi Smith
John Hayward