A Running Club in Annapolis Maryland that promotes physical fitness and mental well-being through long-distance running. Established in 1978.

News

Upcoming and Current Training


Have a question about our training programs? Email training@annapolisstriders.org.

Upcoming Races

— Denotes a Championship Series Race.

Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 7:45 AM

CANCELLED Women’s Distance Festival/Run After the Women 5K

West Annapolis Elementary School
Contact: WDF5K@annapolisstriders.org

Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 8:00 AM

John Wall Memorial 1 Mile Track Run

South River High School
Contact: JohnWallMile@annapolisstriders.org

Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 7:30 AM

Endless Summer 6-Hour Run

Greenbury Point Nature Center
Contact: EndlessSummer@annapolisstriders.org

Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 8:00 AM

Dog Days 8K Cross Country Run

Anne Arundel Community College
Contact: DogDays8K@annapolisstriders.org

Sunday, August 30, 2020 at 7:00 AM

CANCELLED Annapolis Ten Mile Run

Navy–Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
Contact: a10@annapolisstriders.org

Sunday, October 4, 2020 at 8:00 AM

Metric Marathon

Southern High School
Contact: MetricMarathon@annapolisstriders.org

Saturday, November 7, 2020 at 8:30 AM

Downs Park 5 Miler

Downs Park
Contact: DownsPark5Miler@annapolisstriders.org

Saturday, November 14, 2020 at 8:00 AM

Rosaryville Veteran’s Day 50K

Rosaryville State Park
Contact: Rosaryville50K@annapolisstriders.org

Friday, November 20, 2020 at 6:15 PM

Lights on the Bay 5K and Fun Run

Sandy Point State Park
Contact: LightsOnTheBay5K@annapolisstriders.org

Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 8:00 AM

Cold Turkey 10k

Arundel Middle School
Contact: ColdTurkey10K@annapolisstriders.org

Sunday, December 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM

Anniversary Run 15K

Quiet Waters Park
Contact: Anniversary15K@annapolisstriders.org