Race Schedule

This is the list of all upcoming races currently on the schedule and may change.

All Comers Track Meets #1

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 6:00 PM
Annapolis High School
2700 Riva Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401 United States

TrackMeets@annapolisstriders.org

Dawson’s Father’s Day 10K

Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 8:00 AM
Severna Park High School
60 Robinson Rd
Severna Park, MD 21146 United States

FathersDay10K@annapolisstriders.org

All Comers Track Meets #2

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 6:00 PM
Annapolis High School
2700 Riva Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401 United States

TrackMeets@annapolisstriders.org

All Comers Track Meets #3

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 6:00 PM
Annapolis High School
2700 Riva Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401 United States

TrackMeets@annapolisstriders.org

High School XC Run #1

Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 6:30 PM
Chesapeake High School
4798 Mountain Road
Lake Shore, MD 21122 United States

CrossCountry@annapolisstriders.org

WDF 5K/RatW 5K

Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 7:45 AM
West Annapolis Elementary School
505 Melvin Avenue
Annapolis, MD 21401 United States

WDF5K@annapolisstriders.org

High School XC Run #2

Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 6:30 PM
South River High School
201 Central Ave E
Edgewater, MD 21037 United States

CrossCountry@annapolisstriders.org

John Wall One Mile Track Run

Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:00 AM
South River High School
201 Central Ave E
Edgewater, MD 21037 United States

JohnWallMile@annapolisstriders.org

High School XC Run #3

Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 6:30 PM
Annapolis Area Christian School
109 Burns Crossing Rd
Severn, MD 21144 United States

CrossCountry@annapolisstriders.org

Endless Summer 6-Hour Run

Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 7:30 AM
Quiet Waters Park
600 Quiet Water Park Road
Annapolis, MD 21403 United States

EndlessSummer@annapolisstriders.org

High School XC Run #4

Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 6:30 PM
Annapolis High School
2700 Riva Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401 United States

CrossCountry@annapolisstriders.org

High School XC Run #5

Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 6:30 PM
Kinder Farm Park
1001 Kinder Farm Park Rd
Millersville, MD 21108 United States

CrossCountry@annapolisstriders.org

Dog Days 8K Cross Country Run

Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 8:00 AM
Anne Arundel Community College
101 College Pkwy
Arnold, MD 21012 United States

DogDays8K@annapolisstriders.org

Annapolis Ten Mile Run


Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 7:00 AM
Navy–Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
550 Taylor Ave
Annapolis, MD 21401 United States

a10@annapolisstriders.org

Metric Marathon

Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 8:00 AM
Southern High School
4400 Solomons Island Rd
Harwood, MD 20776 United States

MetricMarathon@annapolisstriders.org

Downs Park 5 Miler

Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 8:30 AM
Downs Park
8311 John Downs Loop
Pasadena, MD 21122 United States

DownsPark5Miler@annapolisstriders.org

Rosaryville Veteran’s Day 50K

Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 8:00 AM
Rosaryville State Park
7805 W Marlton Ave
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772 United States

Rosaryville50K@annapolisstriders.org

Lights on the Bay 5K and Fun Run

Friday, November 17, 2017 at 6:15 PM
Sandy Point State Park
1100 E College Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21409 United States

LightsOnTheBay5K@annapolisstriders.org

Cold Turkey 10K

Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM
Arundel High School
1001 Annapolis Rd
Gambrills, MD 21054 United States

ColdTurkey10K@annapolisstriders.org

Anniversary Run 15K

Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Quiet Waters Park
600 Quiet Water Park Road
Annapolis, MD 21403 United States

Anniversary15K@annapolisstriders.org