Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2017 Annual Meeting

March 11, 2017 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Annual Meeting begins at 5:30 pm.
All members are encouraged to attend.

In accordance with the Annapolis Striders by-laws, the Nomination and Board Development Committee presents the following slate of officers to the general membership:

Officers 2017-2018

President: Tom DeKornfeld
Vice President for Administration: Eva Coale
Vice President for Races: Peggy Vail
Vice President for Training and Education: Susan Noble
Treasurer: Brian Robinson
Secretary: Ashley Reed

Directors, Term Expiring 2019:
Andrea Clappsy
Lauren Colvin
Tim Hella
Dewitt Kneass
Casey Rayburg
Directors (continuing), Term Expiring 2018:
Rick Aulbach
Kim Burke
Irene Myers-Thompson
David Phipps


March 11, 2017
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Event Category:


Annapolis Striders
View Organizer Website


Doubletree Hotel
210 Holiday Court
Annapolis, MD 21401 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website