2021 Annapolis Striders Board of Director Nominations

In accordance with the Annapolis Striders by-laws, the Nomination and Board Development Committee presents the following slate of officers to the general membership:

Directors, Term Expiring 2023

Officers 2021-2022
Position Name
President Eva Coale
Vice President for Administration Richard Aulbach
Vice President for Races Larry Puglisi
Vice President for Training and Education Lee Crumbaugh
Treasurer Darrell Mak
Secretary Lauren Colvin
A10 Race Directors Bob Cawood and Casey Rayburg
B&A Race Directors Joshua Harriman and Christian Zazzali
Directors (Continuing), Term Expiring 2022
Kim Burke
Steve Mitchell
Brian Robinson
Jimmy Wilson
Directors, Term Expiring 2023
Dewitt Kneass
Dan Mandeville
Carrye Massey
Henry Schut
Bob Smith