2019 Annapolis Striders Board of Director Nominations

In accordance with the Annapolis Striders by-laws, the Nomination and Board Development Committee presents the following slate of officers to the general membership:

Officers 2018-2019
Position Name
President Eva Coale
Vice President for Administration David Phipps
Vice President for Races Irene Myers-Thompson
Vice President for Training and Education Michael Myers
Treasurer Brian Robinson
Secretary Ashley Reed
Directors, Term Expiring 2021
Andrea Clappsy
Lauren Colvin
Dewitt Kneass
Dan Mandeville
Larry Puglisi
Directors (Continuing), Term Expiring 2020
Rick Aulbach
Kim Burke
Tom DeKornfeld
Kelly Gardner