2018 Annapolis Striders Board of Director Nominations

In accordance with the Annapolis Striders by-laws, the Nomination and Board Development Committee presents the following slate of officers to the general membership:

Officers 2018-2019
Position Name
President Tom DeKornfeld
Vice President for Administration Eva Coale
Vice President for Races Irene Myers-Thompson
Vice President for Training and Education Susan Noble
Treasurer Brian Robinson
Secretary Ashley Reed
Directors, Term Expiring 2020
Rick Aulbach
Kim Burke
Kelly Gardner
David Phipps
Directors (continuing), Term Expiring 2019
Andrea Clappsy
Lauren Colvin
Tim Hella
Dewitt Kneass
Casey Rayburg